#runwayfashion

||| RUNWAY||| 📍Ponce, PR #runwayphotography #runwayfashion #croptop #fashionfeed


0💬Normal

⁣✨💕⠀ #dontrushchallenge #makeupartistquarntine#shopallurecosmetics⠀ •⠀ •⠀ •⠀ Lashes: @_allurecosmetics_ “FIERCE” 2 pair stacked ⠀ Lip pencil: @_allurecosmetics_ “CHOCOLATE”⠀ ⠀ ⠀ Sampling new glosses and lipsticks🥰 Comment below if you’re feeling the lip combo? ⠀ ⠀ #allurecosmetics #glamorousmakeup #luxurymakeup #highqualitymakeup #shopmakeuproducts #beauty #makeup #lipstick #lipgloss #lashes #lashglue #lippencil #makeuppouches #brushholders #model #fashion #runwayfashion #highendcosmetics #magazineglamour #ellemagazine #voguemagazine #entertainmentmakeup #brazil #africa #southamerica #dubai #europe


8💬Normal

We are thinking of all the beautiful ways that we can style ourselves after the quarantine. We found some lovely off the shoulder gowns that we love from @macys we think these gowns are perfect for going out on a special occasion when the sun is down and the weather is warm. Where can you see yourself going in these outfits !


1💬Normal

Waitomo collection is based on nature textures and 80s street culture. ✨ Waitomo was born from a trip to New Zealand, inspired by the Waitomo Glowworm cave, merging the hip-hop culture of the 80s through large, heavy, and masculine garments. Our fabrics are unique and handcrafted each pice of the collection is inspired by the stalactite, stalagmite and limestone formations of the cave at the north of NZ. @nyfw . . . . . #waitomo #textiles #textileinnovation #textiledesign #fashiondesign #textileart #fashion #aw2020 #fashionweek #runway #aw20 #textures #reflectivefabric #streetstyle #nyfw #aw2020 #mvr #hiphop #waitomo #textile #textiledesign #textileart #streetwear #runwayfashion #illustration #fashionillustration #art #illustration #drawing #draw #picture #sketch #creative #instaartist


0💬Normal

Gucci Pre-Fall 2018 #gucci


1💬Normal

Versace Spring 1996 RTW #versace


1💬Normal

Gareth Pugh Spring 2015 RTW #garethpugh


1💬Normal

About the Designer• • • "Naeem Khan is a fashion designer based in the heart of the fashion district in New York City. Born and raised in Mumbai, Khan grew up in a world surrounded by culture, architecture, art, history and design. As a boy, he cultivated a vast knowledge of textiles under the watchful eyes of his grandfather and father, both of whom designed intricate clothing worn by Indian royal families. Khan ultimately moved to the United States as a teenager to become a designer and launched his career as an apprentice for legendary American designer Halston at the age of 20. During his time with Halston, he immersed himself in the ethos of modern restraint and learned the craft of draping and cutting fabric to create a clean, elegant and timeless silhouette. Khan eventually merged this design philosophy with the knowledge he gained from his family’s business to nurture his own unique style, and the Naeem Khan design aesthetic was born." See more trendy looks in @naeemkhannyc spring/summer 2020 Collection Sources: 📸•✒Naeem Khan - #putthaton #fashionweekstyle #runwayfashion #fashiontrends #stylegoals  #bestdesigners  #stylistguide #ss2020 #naeemkhan #naeemkhanss20 #runwaylooks #runwayfashion2020 #naeemkhancollection  #topdesigners  #stylistlook  #readytowear #nyfw #nyfw2020 #fashionweekstyle  #lafw #lafw2020 #luxuaryfashion #milanfw2020


0💬Normal

Yohji Yamamoto Spring 2020 RTW #yohjiyamamoto


1💬Normal

Selam Fessahaye Stockholm Spring 2019 #selamfessahaye


1💬Normal

Jonathan Simkhai Pre-Fall 2018 #jonathansimkhai


1💬Normal

Area Spring 2020 RTW #area


1💬Normal

Tsumori Chisato Resort 2017 #tsumorichisato


1💬Normal

Libertine Spring 2020 RTW #libertine


1💬Normal

Mary Katrantzou Resort 2017 #marykatrantzou


1💬Normal

Carolina Herrera Resort 2020 #carolinaherrera


1💬Normal

Next Page